.


Virtually South Africa™

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacques Kallis bowls for South Africa
 SCHEDULE
Date
Visiting
Team
Home
Team
Location
Time
Sat Jun 19 NJ Fire NY Storm Richmond County Bank Ballpark 7 pm
Fri Jul 2 FL Thunder NY Storm Richmond County Bank Ballpark 7 pm
Sat Jul 3 TX Arrowheads SF Freedom Kezar Field 7 pm
Sun Jul 4 FL Thunder NJ Fire Commerce Bank Ballpark 7 pm
Mon Jul 5 NY Storm NJ Fire Commerce Bank Ballpark 7 pm
Fri Jul 9 DC Forward NY Storm Richmond County Bank Ballpark 7 pm
Sat Jul 10 CH Tornadoes SF Freedom Kezar Field 7 pm
Sun Jul 11 LA Unity SF Freedom Kezar Field 7 pm
Thu Jul 15 NY Storm DC Forward Prince Georges Stadium 7 pm
Fri Jul 16 FL Thunder DC Forward PRINCE GEORGES Stadium 7 pm
Sat Jul 17 CH Tornadoes TX Arrowheads University of Houston Cougar Field 7 pm
Sun Jul 18 SF Freedom LA Unity Arrowhead Credit Union Ballpark 7 pm
Fri Jul 23 NJ Fire FL Thunder Riverfront Stadium 7 pm
Sat Jul 24 DC Forward FL Thunder Riverfront Stadium 7 pm
Fri Jul 30 DC Forward NJ Fire Commerce Bank Ballpark 7 pm
Sat Jul 31 TX Arrowheads CH Tornadoes Alexian Field 7 pm
Sun Aug 1 NJ Fire DC Forward Prince Georges Stadium 1 pm
TDB NY Storm FL Thunder TBD 7 pm
Fri Aug 6 SF Freedom TX Arrowheads University of Houston Cougar Field 7 pm
Sat Aug 7 SF Freedom CH Tornadoes Alexian Field 7 pm
Sun Aug 8 NJ Fire NY Storm Richmond County Bank Ballpark 7 pm
Fri Aug 13 TX Arrowheads LA Unity Arrowhead Credit Union Ballpark 8 pm
Sat Aug 14 CH Tornadoes LA Unity Arrowhead Credit Union Ballpark 8 pm
Thu Aug 19 ALL STAR TBD 7 pm
Fri Aug 20 LA Unity TX Arrowheads University of Houston Cougar Field 7 pm
Sat Aug 21 LA Unity CH Tornadoes Alexian Field 7 pm
Fri Aug 27 Semi Final 1 Richmond County Bank Ballpark
Sat Aug 28 Semi Final 2 TBD
Sat Sep 4 Final Commerce Bank Ballpark